about | services | engineering | quality | contact us
CONTACT US

Please contact us with any questions you may have about our services throughout the United States.

Jenn Fabrique, Chief Executive Officer
925.474.1080 x401
jlfabrique@excelbuildingservices.com

Jack Fabrique, President
925.474.1080 x201
jgfabrique@excelbuildingservices.com

Steve Sui, Chief Financial Officer
925.474.1080 x203
ssui@excelbuildingservices.com

Scott Henley, Chief Operating Officer
shenley@excelbuildingservices.com

Tim Hearington, VP, National Accounts
Cell 404-710-4083
thearington@excelbuildingservices.com

Joe Persico, VP Operations
925.474.1080
jpersico@excelbuildingservices.com

Arturo Ramos, Corporate Account Manager / Distribution Center
925.474.1080 x211
aramos@excelbuildingservices.com

Mark Soto, Corporate Account Manager of Target
925.474.1080
msoto@excelbuildingservices.com

Iliana Figueroa, West Coast Regional Manager
925.474.1080 x210
ifigueroa@excelbuildingservices.com

Staff Accountant
925.474.1080

Wendy Valderrama, Payroll
925.474.1080 x304
wvalderama@excelbuildingservices.com

Erin Matsko, Account Manager
ematsko@excelbuildingservices.com

EXCEL SERVICES

> Daily janitorial
> Window cleaning
> Complete carpet care
> Floor maintenance
> Chemical & pressure washing
> Restroom restoration
> Marble & granite restoration
> Interior/exterior windows
> Graffiti removal
> Parking Lot sweeping
> Pressure washing
> Janitorial supplies

businesses we serve


>  Offices/Office Buildings
>  Theaters
>  Schools
>  Medical Groups
>  Banks
>  Financial Institutions
>  Retail Stores
>  Religious Institutions
>  Restaurants
>  Factories/Industrial Bldgs
>  Sports Facilities
>  Institutional Facilities
>  Government Facilities
>  Hotels
>  Transportation Co.
>  Airports